1969/1970

Luiz Priori Sobrinho (23/07)
(Rotary Club Recife Boa Vista)
(Maria da Conceição – 04/12)

E-mail: priorisobrinho@lpriori.com.br

1972/1973

Mário de Oliveira Antonino (30/06)
(Rotary Club Recife Largo da Paz)
(Celma – 11/04)

E-mail: antoninomario@oi.com.br

1975/1976

Eudes de Souza Leão Pinto (08/07)
(Rotary Club do Recife)

E-mail: eudes.pinto@consist.com.br

1979/1980

Luiz José Dubeux Amorim (04/03)
(Rotary Club Recife Boa Vista)
(Taciana – 06/10)

E-mail: luisdubeux@gmail.com

1980/1981

Severino Elias Paixão (23/04)
(Rotary Club do Recife)
(Iraci – 16/05)

1981/1982

Wellington Maria dos Santos (26/01)
(Rotary Club Campina Grande Sul)
(Cida – 23/04)

E-mail: lingtoncg@uol.com.br

1982/1983

Sebastião Bernardino Silva (12/09)
(Rotary Club Caruaru)
(Aparecida – 21/05)

E-mail: rotarycaruaru@ig.com.br

1983/1984

Geraldo de Souza Coelho (05/04)
(Rotary Club Petrolina)
(Lourdes – 02/04)

E-mail: geraldo_coelho@alepe.pe.gov.br

1993/1994

José Albert Van Drunen (17/04)
(Rotary Club Recife Espinheiro)
(Liana – 12/07)

E-mail: jadrunen@uol.com.br

1994/1995

Reinaldo da Rosa B. Oliveira (28/06)
(Rotary Club Recife Casa Amarela)

E-mail: reidulce@terra.com.br

1995/1996

Edíson Rodrigues de Lima (10/07)
(Rotary Club Recife Boa Vista)
(Irma – 15/03)

E-mail: edsonrlima@hotmail.com

1996/1997

Arnaldo Neto Gaspar (18/05)
(Rotary Club Natal)
(Denise – 11/01)

E-mail: arnaldogaspar@agaspar.com.br

1997/1998

Ozaes Barros Mangueira (10/04)
(Rotary Club João Pessoa)
(M. Lúcia – 27/07)

2000/2001

José Ubiracy Silva (01/08)
(Rotary Club de Recife)
(Ceiça – 30/03)

E-mail: joseubiracy@ebge.com

2001/2002

Kleber Carvalho Toscano (27/01)
(Rotary Club de João Pessoa)
(Leda – 28/12)

E-mail: ktosca@uol.com.br

2002/2003

Aluísio de Freitas Almeida (21/11)
(Rotary Club Casa Amarela)
(Ieda – 21/11)

E-mail: aluisio.fa@ig.com.br

2003/2004

José Sebastião Arcoverde Rabelo (02/06)
(Rotary Club Olinda)

E-mail jsrabelo@hotmail.com

2004/2005

Alberto de Freitas Brandão Bittencourt (09/11)
(Rotary Club Boa Viagem)
(Helena – 11/09)

E-mail: abitt9@gmail.com

2005/2006

Aldanira Barreto (15/01)
(Rotary Club de Natal)
(Luiz Sergio – 27/03)

E-mail: barreto@viladomar.com.br

2006/2007

José Jorge Indrusiak da Rosa (01/10)
(Rotary Club de João Pessoa)
(Maria Cecília 12/09)

E-mail: jjorgerosa@yahoo.com.br

2007/2008

Aluísio de Freitas Almeida (21/11)
(Rotary Club Casa Amarela)
(Ieda – 21/11)

E-mail: aluisio.fa@ig.com.br

2008/2009

Eduardo Jorge Marinho de Queiroz (04/05)
(Rotary Club do Recife Brum)
(Oneide – 11/09)

E-mail: emq@truenet.com.br

2009/2010

Francisco Leandro de Araújo Júnior (15/06)
(Rotary Club do Recife)
(Zaide – 23/11)

E-mail: lear@hotlink.com.br

2010/2011

Tereza Neuma de Castro Dantas (12/09)
(Rotary Club Natal Sul)
(Afonso Avelino Dantas Neto (12/09)

E-mail: terezaneuma1011@yahoo.com.br

2011-2012

Vandique Henriques Coutinho (20/06)
(Rotary Club João Pessoa Norte)
(Regina Coeli 06/06)

E-mail: vandique@vandique.com.br

2012-2013

Luiz Mário Campos Calheiros (22/12)
(RC do Recife Boa Vista)
(Tereza Maria 02/02)

E-mail: lmcalheiros@uol.com.br

2013-2014

Alexandre de Andrade Inojosa (21/02)
(RC de Petrolina)
(Denise – 07/02)

E-mail: alexandre.inojosa@gmail.com

2014-2015

Eduardo Carneiro Mota (27/10)
(RC Recife Casa Amarela)
(Kátia Maria Belém da Silveira – 22/09)

E-mail: eduardo.rotary@greal.com.br / eduardo.mota@greal.com.br

2015-2016

Francisco Jadir Farias Pereira (23/07)
(RC Natal Sul)
(Idia Lopes Vila – 01/08)

E-mail: jadir.farias@gmail.com

2016-2017 – (Governador Eleito)

João Azevedo Dantas (02/07)
(Campina Grande Sul)
(Edilma de Araújo Dantas 09/03)

E-mail: jbdantas@terra.com.br